Sint-Jan de Doper

Naam Tel./GSM E-mail
Secretariaat Marc Defour 0479
40 05 54
sintjandedoperkachtem@gmail.com
Coördinator Filip Mulier 0479
80 07 78
filip.mulier@sintcrispijnizegem.be
Pastoors E.H. Herman Lecluyse 051
30 08 47
herman.lecluyse@skynet.be
E.H. Matthias Noë matthias.noe@gmail.com
Teamlid Daisy Demeyere 051
31 07 79

0497
12 42 01

daisydemeijere@hotmail.com
Teamlid Isabelle Busschaert 0486
63 41 65
termote.rik@belgacom.net
Gebedsleider Geert De Paepe 051
30 08 46
geert.depaepe@sintcrispijnizegem.be
Gebedsleider Filip Mulier 0479
80 07 78
filip.mulier@sintcrispijnizegem.be
Kosteres Marinka Verscheure 051
30 13 73
marinka1952@msn.com
Eerste
communie
Isabelle Busschaert 0486
63 41 65
termote.rik@belgacom.net
Vormsel Filip Mulier 0479 800778 filip.mulier@sintcrispijnizegem.be
Jongeren-
pastoraal
Filip Mulier 0479 800778 filip.mulier@sintcrispijnizegem.be
Lectoren Liesbeth Vandoorne 051 301278 liesbeth.vandoorne@vabi.be
Misdienaars Dominique Vangaver 0472 628985 krist.allewaert@telenet.be
Misdienaars Isabelle Busschaert 0486 634165 termote.rik@belgacom.net
Ziekenbezoek Trees Dumortier 051 322174 trees.dumortier@skynet.be
Ziekenbezoek Claudine Rickaert 051 30 96 61 claudine.rickaert@hotmail.com
Welzijnszorg Daisy Demeyere 0497 124201 daisydemeijere@hotmail.com
Broederlijk delen Geert De Paepe 051 30 08 47 geert.depaepe@sintcrispijnizegem.be
Vrienden van Lourdes Monique Bils 051 31 34 14
koor “Canto Rosso” Patrick Debruyne 051 31 19 41 patrickdebruyne4@skynet.be
De Brugske Ghesellen Daniël Gayse 0486 237121
Schoolkoor Vicante Ine Buyck 051 31 11 64 secretariaat.vincentiusschool@telenet.be
Fanfare Vrede en Eendracht Siska Claeys 0473 366744
Kerk en Leven Jeanique Degroote 051 30 08 47 jeanique.degroote.decanaat@proximus.be
Kerkfabriek Ronny Lefere 051 30 89 94 lefere.ronny@telenet.be