Sint-Jan de Doper

Naam Tel./GSM E-mail
Secretariaat Charlotte
Verbeke
sintjandedoperkachtem@gmail.com
Coördinator Filip
Mulier
0479
80 07 78
filip.mulier@sintcrispijnizegem.be
Pastoor E.H.
André
Kalumba
051
30 08 47
kalumbanzemba@yahoo.com
Medepastoor E.H.
Matthias
Noë
0474
23 86 22
matthias.noe@gmail.com
Lokale Pastorale Ploeg Sabine
Baert
0472
53 69 47
sabine.baert@skynet.be
Lokale Pastorale Ploeg Isabelle
Busschaert
0486
63 41 65
termote.rik@belgacom.net
Lokale Pastorale Ploeg Guido
Bonte
051
69 46 53
guido.bonte@telenet.be
Gebedsleider Filip
Mulier
0479
80 07 78
filip.mulier@sintcrispijnizegem.be
Kosteres Marinka
Verscheure
051
30 13 73
marinka1952@msn.com
Eerste
communie
Isabelle
Busschaert
0486
63 41 65
termote.rik@belgacom.net
Vormsel Michèle
Billiet
0478
37 79 07
michele.billiet@gmail.com
Jongeren-
pastoraal
Filip
Mulier
0479
80 07 78
filip.mulier@sintcrispijnizegem.be
Lectoren Liesbeth
Vandoorne
051
30 12 78
liesbeth.vandoorne@vabi.be
Misdienaars Dominique
Vangaver
0472
62 89 85
krist.allewaert@telenet.be
Misdienaars Isabelle
Busschaert
0486
63 41 65
termote.rik@belgacom.net
Ziekenbezoek Trees
Dumortier
051
32 21 74
trees.dumortier@skynet.be
Ziekenbezoek Claudine
Rickaert
051
30 96 61
claudine.rickaert@hotmail.com
Welzijnszorg Filip
Mulier
0479
80 07 78
daisydemeijere@hotmail.com
Broederlijk
Delen
Filip
Mulier
0479
80 07 78
daisydemeijere@hotmail.com
Vrienden van
Lourdes
Monique
Bils
051
31 34 14
robert.decoene@telenet.be
koor
“Canto Rosso”
Patrick
Debruyne
051
31 19 41
patrickdebruyne4@skynet.be
De Brugske Ghesellen Gervin
Vanhee
0498
54 63 20
gervin.vanhee@telenet.be
Schoolkoor
Vicante
Ine
Buyck
051
31 11 64
secretariaat.vincentiusschool@telenet.be
Fanfare
Vrede en
Eendracht
Bruno
Carton
0497
51 55 52
bruno.carton@telenet.be
Kerk en
Leven
Jeanique
Degroote
051
30 08 47
jeanique.degroote.decanaat@proximus.be
Kerkfabriek Ronny
Lefere
051
30 89 94
lefere.ronny@telenet.be

Aankomende activiteiten

sep
23
do
18:30 Gebedsviering Heilige Rita @ Kerk H. Hart
Gebedsviering Heilige Rita @ Kerk H. Hart
sep 23 @ 18:30
Gebedsviering Heilige Rita @ Kerk H. Hart
Gebedsviering ter ere van de Heilige Rita.