Heilige Familie

 

Pastoor Matthias Noë Ter Beursplein 1 051 301893 parochieheiligefamilie@gmail.com
Teamlid Maria Debussche Karel de Goedelaan 43 051 302216 mariadebussche@telenet.be
Teamlid Chantal Vandenbulcke Geitestraat 83 051301851

 

0472407794

chantal_vandenbulcke@telenet.be
Teamlid Anne Sophie Vandeputte Leenstraat 41 051 317635 a.sophie.vandeputte@skynet.be
Gebedsleider Dirk Declercq J. Van Artevelde-straat 19 051 313836 dirkmjdeclercq@skynet.be
Gebedsleider Maria Debussche Karel de Goedelaan 43 051302216
0477261662
mariadebussche@telenet.be
Doop-pastoraal Matthias Noë Ter Beursplein 1 051 301893 parochieheiligefamilie@gmail.com
Eerste
communie
Christine Witdouck Kokelarestraat 41 051 388733 witdouck.christine@telenet.be
Vormsel-
catechese
Anne Sophie Vandeputte Leenstraat 41 051 317635 a.sophie.vandeputte@skynet.be
Huwelijks-voorbereiding Matthias Noë Ter Beursplein 1 051 301893 parochieheiligefamilie@gmail.com
Lectoren Wim Vangheluwe Plataanstraat 16 051 305397 vangheluwe.samyn@scarlet.be
Misdienaars Matthias Noë Ter Beursplein 1 051 301893 parochieheiligefamilie@gmail.com
Zieken(huis)
bezoek
Matthias Noë Ter Beursplein 1 051 301893 parochieheiligefamilie@gmail.com
Rouwzorg Matthias Noë Ter Beursplein 1 051 301893 parochieheiligefamilie@gmail.com
Parochieraad Filip Beke Oude Iepersestraat 18 051 309828 beke.filip@skynet.be
Welzijnszorg Matthias Noë Ter Beursplein 1 051 301893 parochieheiligefamilie@gmail.com
         
Broedelijk Delen Frieda Devoldere Molstraat 15 051 311023 frivooldere@gmail.com
Jeugdkoor Griet Maertens Karel de Goedelaan 051 317961 grietmaertens@skynet.be
H. Familiekoor Heidi Rommel Oude Iepersestraat 18 051 309828 heidi.rommel@skynet.be
Kerk en Leven Veerle Verscheure   0477 568501  
Kerkfabriek Marc Debode Ter Beemden 36 051 302235 marc.debode@outlook.be